Piers Clark
Acoustic guitar tutor, band leader and music arranger.

HOME    BIOGRAPHY    GIGS    LESSONS    ALBUMS    PHOTO GALLERY    LINKS

GIGS

Tues 1st Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers.

Weds 2nd Jan

The Neptune, with Mike the Mic, from 8,30 to 10.30 FREE

Mon 7th Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 8th Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Fri 11th Jan

Shoreham U3A Huntingdon Hall, Buckingham Rd, Shoreham from 2 to 4 members only

Sat 12th Jan

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Sun 13th Jan

Duke of Wellington, Shoreham from 4 to 6.30 FREE

Tues 15th Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry, Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sun 20th Jan

Tap House, Shoreham by Sea from 4 to 7 FREE 

Mon 21st Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers 

Sun 27th Jan

the Neptune, Hove with Lou Glandfied from 4 to 7 FREE

Tues 29th Jan

 Jazz Workshop at the Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sat 2nd Feb

Steyning Farmers Market from 10.30 to 12.30 FREE

Tues 5th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers 

Thurs 7th Feb

Fudges Wine Bar Hove from 8 to 10.30 with Lou Glandfield FREE

Sat 9th Feb

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Tues 12th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 t 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Mon 18th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 19th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 26th Feb

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers