Piers Clark
Acoustic guitar tutor, band leader and music arranger.

HOME    BIOGRAPHY    GIGS    LESSONS    ALBUMS    PHOTO GALLERY    LINKS

GIGS

17th  May Fudges Bistro Church Road, Hove with Lou Glandfield from 8 to 10.30 FREE TO  DINERS
Tues 22nd May

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Thurs 24th May

Smalls Jazz Club, at The Verdict Brighton from 8 to 11 £16 Special gig with big line up & refreshments

Sun 27th May

The Depot, Lewes from 11 to 1 FREE TO DINERS

Mon 28th May

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 29th May

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Thurs 31st May

St John's Church, Eastbourne with, Alan Barnes, Mark Edwards and Steve Thompson from 7.30 to 9.30 £10

Fri 1st June

Adur Arts Trail at St Marys Hall Shoreham from 7 to 9 FREE

Sat 2nd June

Steyning Farmers Market from 10.30 to 12.45 FREE

Sat 2nd June

Art Exhibition at Shoreham Community Centre from 6 to 8 FREE

Tues 5th June

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sat 9th June

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Mon 11th June

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 12th June

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 19th June

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Mon 25th June

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 26thJune

Private gig

Weds 27th June

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers 

Sat 30th June

Private gig