Piers Clark
Acoustic guitar tutor, band leader and music arranger.

HOME    BIOGRAPHY    GIGS    LESSONS    ALBUMS    PHOTO GALLERY    LINKS

GIGS

Sat 1st Dec.

Steyning Farmers Market from 11.00am to 1.00pm FREE

Sun 2nd Dec.

 The depot in Lewes from 11 to 1 with Lou Glandfield FREE

Tues 4th Dec.

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sat 8th Dec.

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Mon 10th Dec.

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 11th Dec.

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sun 16th Dec.

The tap House, Shoreham, from 4 to 7 with Lou Glandfield Free

Tues 18th Dec.

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Weds 19th Dec

The Neptune, with Mike the Mic from 8.30 to 10.30 FREE

Sun 23rd Dec

The Tap House, Shoreham, with Lou Glandfield from 4 to 7 FREE

Sun 30th Dec.

Private gig London

Tues 1st Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Mon 7th Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 8th Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Fri 11th Jan

Shoreham U3A Huntingdon Hall, Buckingham Rd, Shoreham from 2 to 4 members only

at 12th Jan

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Sun 13th Jan

Duke of Wellington, Shoreham from 4 to 6.30 FREE

Tues 15th Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry, Inn Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Mon 21st Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers 

Mon 21st Jan

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers 

Sun 27th Jan

the Neptune, Hove with Lou Glandfied from 4 to 7 FREE

Tues 29th Jan

 Jazz Workshop at the Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £10 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers