Piers Clark
Acoustic guitar tutor, band leader and music arranger.

HOME    BIOGRAPHY    GIGS    LESSONS    ALBUMS    PHOTO GALLERY    LINKS

GIGS

Tues 26th Sept

Jazz Workshop at the Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Thurs 28th Sept

Smalls Jazz Club at the Verdict, Brighton from 8 to 10.30 £15

Mon 2nd Oct

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 3rd Oct

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 10th Oct

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Thurs 12th Oct

Smalls Jazz Club at The Verdict, Brighton with Ken Peplowski from 8 to 10.30 £16

Sat 14th Oct

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Sat 14th Oct

Private gig Worthing 2 to 4

Sun 15th Oct

Artisan Cafe, Shoreham from 11 to 2 FREE to customers

Sun 15th Oct

The Beach House Worthing with Lou Glandfield from 3 to 6 FREE

Mon 16th Oct

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 17th Oct

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Mon 30th Oct

Jazz Workshop at the Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 31st Oct

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Sat 4th Nov

Steyning Farmers Market from 10.30 to 12.46 FREE

Tues 7th Nov

Jazz Workshop at the Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Thurs 9th Nov

Smalls Jazz Club at the Verdict with Enrico Tomasso and Steve Brown from 8 to 10.30 £15

Sat 11th Nov

Shoreham Farmers Market from 10 to 12 FREE

Mon 13th Nov

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 14th Nov

Jazz Workshop at the Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 21st Nov

Jazz Workshop at The Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Thurs 23rd Nov

Smalls Jazz Club at The Verdict with Robert Fowler and Steve Brown from 8 to 10.30 £15

Sat 25th Nov

Private gig

Mon 27th Nov

Jazz Workshop at The Lewes Arms, Lewes from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers

Tues 28th Nov

Jazz Workshop at the Ferry Inn, Shoreham from 8 to 10 £8 all musicians welcome but sorry no singers